### FEDERAL - MOGUL GOETZE (INDIA) LIMITED

### **Details of various Committees**

### **Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Name	Designation
Mr. K.C Sundareshan Pillai	Chairman
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member
Mr. Sunit Kapur	Member
Ms. Nalini Jolly	Member

## Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Chairman
Mr. Vinod Kumar Hans	Member
Mr. Sunit Kapur	Member
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Member
Mr. KC Sundareshan Pillai	Member
Ms. Nalini Jolly	Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Name	Designation
Mr. Vinod Kumar Hans	Chairman
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Member
Mr. K.C Sundareshan Pillai	Member
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member
Ms. Nalini Jolly	Member

# **Share Transfer Committee**

Name	Designation
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Chairman
Mr. K.N. Subramaniam	Member
Mr. KC Sundareshan Pillai	Member
Ms. Nalini Jolly	Member

### **Audit Committee**

Name	Designation
Mr. K.C Sundareshan Pillai	Chairman
Mr. K.N Subramaniam	Member
Mr. Sunit Kapur	Member
Ms. Nalini Jolly	Member

Risk Management Committee		
Name	Designation	
Mr. Vinod Kumar Hans	Chairman	
Dr. Khalid Iqbal Khan	Member	
Mr. Manish Chadha	Member	
Mr. K.N Subramaniam	Member	